Beautiful Sri Lanka:

  Kandy District  Matale District  Nuwara Eliya District 

The Central Province consists of three districts namely, Kandy, Matale and Nuwara Eliya. Kandy is the capital city of Central Province.  Knuckles Mountain Range, Adam’s Pecentralak and Horton Plains are UNESCO World Heritage Sites in the Central Province. The Central Province’s main attraction is tangled green mountains rise from everywhere with beautiful tea bushes and amazing waterfalls.

Beauty: Salubrious climate, Waterfalls, well-manicured tea gardens, Green Mountains

Investment Opportunity: Tea industry, Tourism, Orchid plantation