Beautiful Sri Lanka:

Colombo District Gampaha District Kaluthara District

The Western Province consists of three districts ncolomboamely, Colombo, Gampaha and Kaluthara.  Colombo is the capital city of Western Province while Sri Jayawardenapura Kotte considers as Legislative Capital City.

Beauty: Surrounded by the sea to the west, Botanical Gardens, Religious places and Heritage

Investment Opportunity: Tourism, Information Technology and many more